ACM recognizes excellence through its eminent series of awards for outstanding technical and professional achievements and contributions in computer science and information technology.

Committee Members

Co-Chairs, Awards Committee Vinton Cerf   
A. M. Turing Award Michael I. Jordan   
ACM - Infosys Foundation Award in the Computing Sciences Jessica K Hodgins   
ACM AAAI Allen Newell Award John E Laird   
ACM Policy Award Vinton Cerf   
Distinguished Service Award James Goodman   
Doctoral Dissertation Award William J Dally   
Eckert-Mauchly Award Antonio Gonzalez   
Eugene L. Lawler Award Eric A. Brewer   
ACM-IEEE CS George Michael Memorial HPC Fellowships Manish Parashar   
Gordon Bell Prize Jeffrey S Vetter   
Grace Murray Hopper Award Juliana Freire   
International Science and Engineering Fair Florence A. Appel   
Karl V. Karlstrom Outstanding Educator Award Barbara Boucher Owens   
ACM - IEEE CS Ken Kennedy Award Valentina Salapura   
Outstanding Contribution to ACM Award Holly E Rushmeier   
Paris Kanellakis Theory and Practice Award Christos Faloutsos   
Software System Award Stephen Petschulat   
Fellows Craig Partridge   
Distinguished Member Judith Bishop   
Senior Member Dilma M Da Silva   
SGB Award Committee Liaison Donald Kossmann   
ACM Headquarters Liaison Rosemary McGuinness