David A Abramson

Digital Library

ACM-IEEE CS Ken Kennedy Award

Australia - 2021


For innovation in parallel and distributed computing tools with broad applications, as well as leadership contributions to professional service, creating international technical communities, and mentoring

Press Release

ACM Fellows

Australia - 2010


For contributions to software engineering tools and techniques for high performance and distributed supercomputers.