ACM Eugene L. Lawler Award for Humanitarian Contributions within Computer Science and Informatics

Committee Members

Title Name DL
Chair Robin Murphy Robin Murphy Digital Library
Member Gregory Abowd Gregory Abowd Digital Library
Member Vipin Kumar Vipin Kumar Digital Library
Member Johannes Schoening Johannes Schoening Digital Library
Member Kentaro Toyama Kentaro Toyama Digital Library

Nominees for ACM Awards and Advanced Member Grades should not communicate with evaluation committee members about anything that could be construed as relating to their nomination.