ACM India Doctoral Dissertation Award Committee Members

Selection Committee

  • Rajeev Alur, University of Pennsylvania (Chair)
  • Anindya De, University of Pennsylvania
  • Jyotirmoy Deshmukh, University of Southern California
  • Rishab Goyal, University of Wisconsin
  • Mohit Iyyer, University of Massachussetts
  • Dinesh Jayaraman, University of Pennsylvania
  • Varun Kanade, University of Oxford
  • Kuldeep Meel, National University of Singapore
  • Mukund Raghothaman, University of Southern California
  • Gagandeep Singh, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
  • Rachee Singh, Cornell University
  • Arcot Sowmya, University of New South Wales
  • Ashutosh Trivedi, University of Colorado

Nominees for ACM Awards and Advanced Member Grades should not communicate with evaluation committee members about anything that could be construed as relating to their nomination.