ACM India Early Career Researcher Award

Selection Committee

  • Naveen Garg, IIT Delhi
  • Arvind Krishnamurthy, University of Washington
  • Vipin Kumar, University of Minnesota
  • Mausam, IIT Delhi
  • Sunita Sarawagi (Chair), IIT Bombay
  • Moshe Vardi, Rice University
  • Gerhard Weikum, Max Planck Institute for Informatics

Nominees for ACM Awards and Advanced Member Grades should not communicate with evaluation committee members about anything that could be construed as relating to their nomination.