ACM India Outstanding Contribution to Computing Education

  • M. Balakrishnan (chair), Honorary Professor, IIT Delhi
  • Partha P. Chakrabarti, Professor, IIT Kharagpur
  • Manish Gupta, Director, Google Research India
  • Susan Rodger, Professor of the Practice of Computer Science, Duke University
  • Sartaj Sahni, Distinguished Professor, University of Florida, Gainesville


Nominees for ACM Awards and Advanced Member Grades should not communicate with evaluation committee members about anything that could be construed as relating to their nomination.