ACM India Doctoral Dissertation Award Committee Members

Selection Committee

  • Rajeev Alur, University of Pennsylvania (Chair)
  • Anindya De, University of Pennsylvania
  • Jyotirmoy Deshmukh, University of Southern California
  • Rishab Goyal, University of Wisconsin
  • Mohit Iyyer, University of Massachussetts
  • Dinesh Jayaraman, University of Pennsylvania
  • Varun Kanade, University of Oxford
  • Kuldeep Meel, National University of Singapore
  • Mukund Raghothaman, University of Southern California
  • Gagandeep Singh, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
  • Rachee Singh, Cornell University
  • Arcot Sowmya, University of New South Wales
  • Ashutosh Trivedi, University of Colorado

Lifelong Learning

ACM offers lifelong learning resources including online books and courses from Skillsoft, TechTalks on the hottest topics in computing and IT, and more.


Publish with ACM

ACM's prestigious conferences and journals seek top-quality papers in all areas of computing and IT. It is now easier than ever to find the most appropriate venue for your research and publish with ACM.

Publish your work